Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm
Strictly Classical at the Castle Pupils from Seaview PS (P.3-7) will be performing at Glenarm Castle on Saturday 26th May 2018. Tickets will be on sale on Friday 16th March at 10am from www.glenarmcastle.com.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website. You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here.

We also have some pics current and archived.

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview PS.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be working in association with parents, the wider community and parish.

 

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Notices

Strictly Classical at the Castle

Pupils from Seaview PS (P.3-7) will be performing at Glenarm Castle on Saturday 26th May 2018. Tickets will be on sale on Friday 16th March at 10am from www.glenarmcastle.com.

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 26th April 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Saturday, 28th April 2018
Asda Bag Packing (PTA more details will follow)
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Monday, 7th May 2018
Bank Holiday School Closed
Thursday, 10th May 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Saturday, 12th May 2018
First Holy Communion (10.00AM)
Thursday, 17th May 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Go Green Day (All Day)
Friday, 18th May 2018
P7 Leaving Photos (9.30AM)
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Confirmation - P7 (4PM)
Thursday, 24th May 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)