Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website.

Join us on our journey to become an Integrated Primary School...

We are overwhelmed by the 95% of parents who voted for transforming to become an Comtrolled Integrated Primary School.

Join us as we transform education in Northern Ireland.

In the mean time...

You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here; where pupils from differing backgrounds learn and excel together. 

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview Primary School.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be, working in association with parents, the wider community and everyone connected with our school.

Support our transition to Integrated status.

#togetherachievenow

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 9th April 2020
School finishes at 1PM
Education Authority closed all schools (No Return date known)
Friday, 10th April 2020
Good Friday (Sc hool Closed)
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School closed all week)
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School closed all week)
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School closed all week)
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School closed all week)
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Holidays (School closed all week)
Monday, 20th April 2020
P6&7 Residential 20-22nd April (Share Centre @ Enniskillen)
Tuesday, 21st April 2020
P6&7 Residential 20-22nd April (Share Centre @ Enniskillen)
PE with Robert Currie (P1-3)
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020
P6&7 Residential 20-22nd April (Share Centre @ Enniskillen)
Friday, 24th April 2020
Confirmation (Cancelled) (4PM @ Carnlough)
Tuesday, 28th April 2020
PE with Robert Currie (P1-3)
Thursday, 30th April 2020
Larne Music Festival Class C1 (Choir Competition 9.30AM)