Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website.

Join us on our journey to become an Integrated Primary School...

We are overwhelmed by the 95% of parents who voted for transforming to become an Comtrolled Integrated Primary School.

Join us as we transform education in Northern Ireland.

In the mean time...

You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here; where pupils from differing backgrounds learn and excel together. 

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview Primary School.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be, working in association with parents, the wider community and everyone connected with our school.

Support our transition to Integrated status.

#togetherachievenow

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 18th October 2019
P1&2 Late Club (2.15pm -3.15PM (Every day. £2.00child or £3.00 per family.)
Monday, 21st October 2019
P1&2 Late Club (2.15pm -3.15PM (Every day. £2.00child or £3.00 per family.)
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Parent Teacher Meetings (1-3PM)
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Parent Teacher Meetings (1-3PM)
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Parent Teacher Meetings (1-3PM)
Glenarm Community Lunch Club (1.30PM)
Friday, 25th October 2019
Halloween Ball (School closes at 1PM)
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
PTA Halloween Disco (6.30 - 8.30PM £3.00 entry fee)
Monday, 4th November 2019
Flu Immunisation (Morning ( Permission forms req.))
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Homework ASC (3.15-4.15PM)
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Bulb Planting (1 PM with Gary from Inver Garden Centre)
Glenarm Community Lunch Club (1.30PM)
Hip Hop Dance ASC (2.15 - 3.15PM P1/2 P3-7 3.15- 4.15PM)
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
Homework ASC (3.15-4.15PM)
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)