Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website.

Join us on our journey to become an Integrated Primary School...

We are overwhelmed by the 95% of parents who voted for transforming to become an Comtrolled Integrated Primary School.

Join us as we transform education in Northern Ireland.

In the mean time...

You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here; where pupils from differing backgrounds learn and excel together. 

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview Primary School.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be, working in association with parents, the wider community and everyone connected with our school.

Support our transition to Integrated status.

#togetherachievenow

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 19th November 2019
Drama ASC (P1&2 (2.15PM/3.15PM) P3-P7 (3.15PM/4.15PM))
Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 21st November 2019
Glenarm Community Lunch Club (1.30PM)
Art ASC (P3-P7 (3.15PM - 4.15PM))
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Choir Singing at Christmas Market (7PM - 9PM Glenarm)
Monday, 25th November 2019
Staff Development Day (School Closed - Staff In.)
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
Scholastic Book Fair (All Week)
Drama ASC (P1&2 (2.15PM/3.15PM) P3-P7 (3.15PM/4.15PM))
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 28th November 2019
Art ASC (P3-P7 (3.15PM - 4.15PM))
Friday, 29th November 2019
Preschool Xmas Market (6.15PM Choir Singing)
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Drama ASC (P1&2 (2.15PM/3.15PM) P3-P7 (3.15PM/4.15PM))
Wednesday, 4th December 2019
New P1 Open Day (10 - 11.30AM & 6 -7.30PM)
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 5th December 2019
Glenarm Community Lunch Club (1.30PM)
Art ASC (P3-P7 (3.15PM - 4.15PM))
Saturday, 7th December 2019
Jingle All The Way (Larne) (Singing)
Monday, 9th December 2019
Christmas Morning Show (10-11.30AM)
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
Christmas Show (1.30PM)
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
Christmas Show (6PM)
Thursday, 12th December 2019
Polling Station (School Closed)