Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm
P1 pupils going home at 1PM after lunch until Friday 27th September. From Monday 30th finish time for P1 will be 2.15PM
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website.

Join us on our journey to become an Integrated Primary School...

We are overwhelmed by the 95% of parents who voted for transforming to become an Comtrolled Integrated Primary School.

Join us as we transform education in Northern Ireland.

In the mean time...

You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here; where pupils from differing backgrounds learn and excel together. 

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview Primary School.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be, working in association with parents, the wider community and everyone connected with our school.

Support our transition to Integrated status.

#togetherachievenow

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 23rd September 2019
School Closed (Staff Development Day)
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Homework ASC (3.15-4.15PM)
Wednesday, 25th September 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 26th September 2019
Dance & Drama ASC (P1&2 (2.15 - 3.15PM) P3-7 (3.15PM - 4.15PM))
Friday, 27th September 2019
School Photos (Tempest (8.30AM Family))
Monday, 30th September 2019
P1 Finishing Time (2.15PM (start of new finishing times for P1 pupils) )
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
Homework ASC (3.15-4.15PM)
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
Dance & Drama ASC (2.15 - 3.15PM P1/2 P3-7 3.15- 4.15PM)
Tuesday, 8th October 2019
Homework ASC (3.15-4.15PM)
Wednesday, 9th October 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 10th October 2019
Dance & Drama ASC (2.15 - 3.15PM P1/2 P3-7 3.15- 4.15PM)
Wednesday, 16th October 2019
Literacy & Numeracy ASC P6/7 (3.15-4.15PM Mrs Moran)
Thursday, 17th October 2019
Dance & Drama ASC (2.15 - 3.15PM P1/2 P3-7 3.15- 4.15PM)