Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm
Strictly Classical at the Castle Pupils from Seaview PS (P.3-7) will be performing at Glenarm Castle on Saturday 26th May 2018. Tickets will be on sale on Friday 16th March at 10am from www.glenarmcastle.com.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website. You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here.

We also have some pics current and archived.

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview PS.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be working in association with parents, the wider community and parish.

 

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Notices

Strictly Classical at the Castle

Pupils from Seaview PS (P.3-7) will be performing at Glenarm Castle on Saturday 26th May 2018. Tickets will be on sale on Friday 16th March at 10am from www.glenarmcastle.com.

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
After Schools Club - Sport with Mr Graham (3.15-4.15PM No Buses available)
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Confirmation - P7 (4PM School closes at 1PM after lunch.)
Thursday, 24th May 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Strictly Classical at the Castle (3.25pm)
Monday, 28th May 2018
Bank Holiday-School Closed
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
Swift Box - How to make? P5/6/7 (9.45AM Mid & East Antrim council)
P.T.A. meeting (7PM)
Glenarm Forest-Hedgehog Walk (P3-P7 1.30PM with Liz O'Connor)
After Schools Club - Sport with Mr Graham (3.15-4.15PM No Buses available)
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Friday, 1st June 2018
Shared Education P3/4 (Meet at Carnalbanagh PS)
Monday, 4th June 2018
Shared Education P5/6/7 (Venue: Dundonald + Carnalbanagh PS & C.I.P.S.)
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
P7 assessment at St Killians
A.S.C. Sport with Mr Graham (3.15-4.15PM No buses.)
'All about Me' with Women's Aid (P5/6/7 @9.30AM)
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Swimming (cancelled) (P5/6/7)
CSI project @ St Killians (10AM - 2PM Key stage two)
Monday, 11th June 2018
Rosepark Farm, Ballymoney (Depart from Seaview 9.30AM - Arrival 10.30-11.00AM. Depart Rosepark at 2PM.)
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
P1 Health Appraisals (9.30am Nurse Claire Roper)
A.S.C. Sport with Mr Graham (3.15-4.15PM No buses.)
'All about me' Programme (9.30AM Delivered by Womens Aid)
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
School Trip (All day)
Thursday, 14th June 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Shared Education P1&2 (Meet at Seaview PS)
Saturday, 16th June 2018
P.T.A. Events Day (Cake/coffee & fun!!)
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
P.1 Open Morning
A.S.C. Sport with Mr Graham (3.15-4.15PM No buses.)