Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview PS,

Welcome to our website. You will find lots of information regarding the fun learning and teaching that takes place here.

We also have some pics current and archived.

I am honoured to be the Principal of Seaview PS.

As Principal I aim to inspire staff and pupils to be the best that they can be working in association with parents, the wider community and parish.

 

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

What the Inspectors said...

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 20th February 2018
Piano Lessons (Morning)
Art A.S.C. (3.15 - 4.15PM)
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
First Confession Now changed to 14th March @1.30PM
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Computer A.S.C. (3.15 - 4.15PM)
Monday, 26th February 2018
Shared Education (P3&4 at C.I.P.S)
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
Piano Lessons (Morning)
Art A.S.C. (3.15 - 4.15PM)
Thursday, 1st March 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Computer A.S.C. (3.15 - 4.15PM)
Friday, 2nd March 2018
World Dress up Day
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
Piano Lessons (Morning)
Thursday, 8th March 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
Piano Lessons (Morning)
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
First Confession (1.30PM)
Thursday, 15th March 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)
Monday, 19th March 2018
St Patrick's Day Hol
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
Piano Lessons (Morning)
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Swimming (P5/6/7)